YHTEYSTIEDOT

YRITYS

Vivat Oy

Vivat Rakennuspalvelut Oy

Vanha Porvoontie 231, C-talo, 2.kerros

01380 Vantaa

info@vivat.fi

Y-tunnus 2464828-2

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003724648282

Välittäjäntunnus: 003723327487

(TAI 00372332748700001)

OVT-tunnus: 003724648282

Sähköpostiosoite laskuille: vivat@apix.fi

Laskutusosoite:

VIVAT OY
PL 1000
00781 HELSINKI

HENKILÖT

Olesja Metsik

Toimitusjohtaja
olesja.metsik@vivat.fi
+ 358 45 862 9669

Indrek Metsik

Työpäällikkö
indrek.metsik@vivat.fi
+ 358 44 301 5566

Jouni Kulmala

Myynti
Asiakaspalvelu
jouni.kulmala@vivat.fi
+ 358 40 482 0282

Reio Lääne

Takuutyönjohtaja
reio.laane@vivat.fi
+ 358 40 486 5501

Margus Mezor

Takuutyönjohtaja
margus.mezor@vivat.fi
+358401635191

Kristjan Lääne

Takuutyönjohtaja
kristjan.laane@vivat.fi
+358 40 021 7188

Mika Rahtu

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
mika.rahtu@vivat.fi
+ 358 40 197 4672

Heikki Tolonen

KVV- ja IV-vastaava
Työjohtaja
heikki.tolonen@vivat.fi
+ 358 50 382 0267

Eve Bork

Previser Oy
Taloushallinto, Laskutukset
eve@previser.fi
+358 400 383 152

Marvo Müür

Takuutyönjohtaja
marvo.muur@vivat.fi
+358 400174005