Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Vivat Oy
Vanha Porvoontie 231, C-talo, 2.kerros
01380 Vantaa
Y-tunnus 2464828-2

Vivat Rakennuspalvelut Oy / Turku
Raunistulantie 15 A 2 krs
20300 Turku
Y-tunnus 2464828-2

info@vivat.fi

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003724648282
Välittäjäntunnus: 003723327487
(TAI 00372332748700001)
OVT-tunnus: 003724648282

Sähköpostiosoite laskuille: vivat@apix.fi

Laskutusosoite:

VIVAT OY
PL 1000
00781 HELSINKI

Henkilökunta

Indrek Metsik

Toimitusjohtaja
indrek.metsik@vivat.fi
+ 358 44 301 5566

Mika Rahtu

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
mika.rahtu@vivat.fi
+ 358 40 197 4672

Olesja Metsik

Hallituksen jäsen
olesja.metsik@vivat.fi
+ 358 45 862 9669

Jouni Kulmala

Myyntipäällikkö
Asiakaspalvelu
jouni.kulmala@vivat.fi
+ 358 40 482 0282

Kari Leino

Myynti ja markkinointi
kari.leino@vivat.fi
+358 40 016 9918

Reio Lääne

Takuutyönjohtaja
reio.laane@vivat.fi
+ 358 40 486 5501

Margus Mezor

Takuutyönjohtaja
margus.mezor@vivat.fi
+358 40 163 5191

Kristjan Lääne

Takuutyönjohtaja
kristjan.laane@vivat.fi
+358 40 021 7188

Marvo Müür

Takuutyönjohtaja
marvo.muur@vivat.fi
+358 40 017 4005

Eve Bork

Taloushallinto
eve@vivat.fi
+358 400 383 152

Nadjažda Eino

Laskutus ja reskontra
nadja.eino@vivat.fi
+358 40 1712 127